الفائز الطبيلعرض الابتكارات وصنع منتج جديد إطلاق في العناية بالجروح المتقدمة في EWMA 2022. - Winner Medical

المنزل/ غرفة الأخبار/ الأحداث/ الفائز الطبيلعرض الابتكارات وصنع منتج جديد إطلاق في العناية بالجروح المتقدمة في EWMA 2022.

الفائز الطبيلعرض الابتكارات وصنع منتج جديد إطلاق في العناية بالجروح المتقدمة في EWMA 2022.

20/05/2022

بواسطةالطبيب الفائز

الفائز الطبيلعرض الابتكارات وصنع منتج جديد إطلاق في العناية بالجروح المتقدمة في EWMA 2022. 13634

الفائز الطبيلعرض الابتكارات وصنع منتج جديد إطلاق في العناية بالجروح المتقدمة في EWMA 2022.الحدث

وستعرض شركة الفائز الطبي، وهي الجهة المصنعة لضمادة العناية المتقدمة بالجروح في شركة OEM&ODM، مجموعة الحلول المتقدمة الخاصة برعاية الجروح على موقع EWMA 2022 في باريس، فرنسا، في الفترة من 23 إلى 25 أيار/مايو.وفي جناح 203، سيعرض العلاج الطبي في وينر منتجاته المبتكرة لرعاية الجروح ويقدم أفضل رعاية للمرضى.وفي الوقت نفسه، سيطلق العلاج المربح منتجات جديدة من الضمادات.
g1.png

وستعرض شركة الفائز الطبي ابتكارات AWC في EWA في عام 2022.

وقد أنشئت الرعاية الطبية الفائزة في عام 1991، وبدأ العمل في عام 2012 في تطوير ضمادة متقدمة لعلاج الجروح.وفي الوقت الحاضر، هناك ست تقنيات رئيسية في وينر، مثل تقنيات النفخ، والسليكا، ومقاومة الجراثيم، والمتصاص العالي للمياه، وتكنولوجيا الألياف، والتكنولوجيا الأحيائية، وما إلى ذلك.

وفي EWMA2022، ستعرض شركة EWA 2022 أحدث الحلول الحديثة والمتقدمة في مجال رعاية الجروح، مثل ضمادة الرقائق الشفافة، وضمادة رغاوي السليكون ذات الإطار الساف، ومجموعة المنتجات المضادة للجراثيم، وسيتم إدخال ضمادة جديدة من ضمادة CC خلال العرض.

g2.png

ضمادة ضمادة سي سي سي صمغ طبية في وينر

الضمادة الليفية المصنوعة من الصمغ من نوع الفائز الطبي Cmcc هي ضمادة واحدة معقمة تتكون من ألياف الصوديوم كاركارولينا ويطبق على الجروح التي تحتوي على سوائل راشحة متوسطة إلى شديدة.وتتمدد الألياف في الضمادات بسرعة بعد امتصاص السائل من الجروح، مما يؤدي إلى هلام شفاف لزج.تمتص ألياف الهلط السوائل المتسربة وتغلق، كما تحبس الجراثيم والمواد الخطرة الموجودة في السوائل المتسربة في الضماد، تحافظ على أفضل بيئة لتضميد الجراح.ويتألف خيط تقوية الضمادات المصنوعة من ضمادة سي سي سي سي في وينا الطبي من خيوط معزَّزة من القماش اللاغزل والبوليستر من ألياف الهلط، مما يزيد من كثافة في حالة الجاف والرطب بعد الخياطة.

وقد تم على نطاق واسع تطبيق منتجات العناية بالجروح الطبية في فينر على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 110 بلدان كحل رئيسي لإدارة الإصابات المزمنة الحادة الناجمة عن السكري، والجمود، وأمراض الأوردة، والإصابات الناجمة عن الإصابات والإصابات، والحروق، والعمليات الجراحية التدخلية.

وتكرس دائرة الرعاية الرابحة 30 عاما في مجال رعاية الجروح، مع الاستثمار المستمر في البحث والتطوير والابتكار التكنولوجي.إن منتجات الرعاية المبتكرة المتطورة والتكنولوجيات المبتكرة التي تنتج ضمادة عالية الجودة من شأنها أن تؤدي دائما إلى السعي إلى "رعاية الصحة والحياة والحياة حياة أفضل".

المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة:https://www.winnermedical.com/

فاز جينغ شركة الطبية المحدودة

المقروءة اكثر

ترك رسالة

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
Winner Medical to Showcase Innovations and Make New Product Launch in Advanced Wound Care at EWMA 2022

Winner Medical to Showcase Innovations and Make New Product Launch in Advanced Wound Care at EWMA 2022

20/05/2022

By

Winner Medical

Winner Medical to Showcase Innovations and Make New Product Launch in Advanced Wound Care at EWMA 2022

2123

Winner Medical to Showcase Innovations and Make New Product Launch in Advanced Wound Care at EWMA 2022

Event

Winner Medical, a top OEM&ODM advanced wound care dressing manufacturer, is set to showcase its full set of advanced wound care solutions at EWMA 2022 which is slated to run from May 23-25 in Paris, France. Exhibiting at Booth No. 203, Winner Medical will display its innovative wound care products that provide optimal care for patients. Meanwhile, Winner Medical will make a new product launch of its CMC dressing products.

图片1.png
Winner medical to showcase AWC innovations at EWMA 2022

Winner Medical, founded in 1991, started its R&D on advanced wound care dressing since 2012 and obtained its first FDA/CE certificates in advanced wound care field in June 2013. Till now, Winner Medical masters six core technologies including foaming technology, silicone technology, antimicrobial technology, superabsorbent technology, fiber technology and bio-technology.

At EWMA 2022, Winner Medical will showcase its latest and industry-leading advanced wound care solutions such as Transparent Film Dressing, Bordered Silicone Foam Dressing with SAF and Antibiosis Series Products and its new product, the CMC dressing, will be launched during the exhibition.

图片2.png

Winner Medical CMC Gelling Fiber Dressing


Winner Medical CMC Gelling Fiber Dressing is a sterile, single-use dressing which is composed of sodium carboxymethylcellulose fibers for wounds with moderate to heavy exudate. The fiber in the dressing rapidly swells after absorbing the wound exudate to form a cohesive transparent gel. The gelling fiber can absorb and lock the exudate, and the bacteria and harmful substances in the exudate are also locked in the dressing, reducing the risk of wound infection and maceration, and maintaining the optimal moist healing environment. Winner Medical CMC Gelling Fiber Dressing Extra is composed of gelling fiber non-woven fabric and polyester reinforcing thread, the strength in dry and wet state is better after the suture is strengthened.


With CE Certificates and FDA 510(k) clearance, Winner Medical's wound care products have been widely used in more than 110 countries as primary solutions to provide wound management for acute and chronic wounds resulting from diabetes, immobility and venous disease, as well as from traumatic injury, burns, invasive surgery and other causes.

 

Winner Medical has been committed to the wound care field for 30 years and has continuously invested in research, development and technology innovation. It's advanced wound care products and breakthrough technologies create high-quality wound dressings, and Winner Medical will always adhere to the pursuit of "caring for health, caring for life, and making life better".


For more information, please visit: https://www.winnermedical.com/

SOURCE Winner Medical Co., Ltd.

Product Categories
Verification
Please enter the mobile phone number filled in during registration *
Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us